Displaying The Healing Touch Wellness Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I was a little nervous because it had been a while since I had a massage but the staff made me feel super comfortable. When I left I felt rejuvenated and energized but so relaxed. They did a great job would for sure do it again.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

I was a little nervous because it had been a while since I had a massage but the staff made me feel super comfortable. When I left I felt rejuvenated and energized but so relaxed. They did a great job would for sure do it again.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

Just had my second treatment of lash extension by Julieta. Love them. She is awesome. Really listens to your needs in a very relaxing atmosphere.

(Kathy L., 12 days ago)

Great massage. Relaxed parts of me I didnít know needed it. Thank you

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Ashley was awesome!

(Anonymous, 45 days ago)

Brittany was excellent.

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

Older reviews

I had a great experience with my massage therapist Sandy! She took care to focus the massage on my trouble areas and was just awesome!

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

Very happy I chose The Healing Touch for my first wax experience! I was super nervous but they were so good at making sure I felt comfortable and making sure I had all the information and I had a great experience!

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Healing Touch Wellness Spa
 
Security Code