Displaying The Healing Touch Wellness Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Great service, very friendly, wonderful staff, will be returning 10/10 would recommend

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

Older reviews

Ashley was wonderful and so fun, we chatted all through my wax. This spa is great and I will be returning regularly!

(Anonymous, 107 days ago)

Great customer service and awesome at working with you to get an appointment that best fits your schedule!

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

Thank you so much Brittany for the amazing massage! You did wonders on my back and shoulders. Wished I would have booked more time and lived in VA to become a regular. You are an excellent therapist. Derek

(Derek S., 114 days ago)

I was a little nervous because it had been a while since I had a massage but the staff made me feel super comfortable. When I left I felt rejuvenated and energized but so relaxed. They did a great job would for sure do it again.

(Anonymous, 127 days ago)

I was a little nervous because it had been a while since I had a massage but the staff made me feel super comfortable. When I left I felt rejuvenated and energized but so relaxed. They did a great job would for sure do it again.

(Anonymous, 127 days ago)

Just had my second treatment of lash extension by Julieta. Love them. She is awesome. Really listens to your needs in a very relaxing atmosphere.

(Kathy L., 130 days ago)

Great massage. Relaxed parts of me I didnít know needed it. Thank you

(Anonymous, 133 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Healing Touch Wellness Spa
 
Security Code